I am Your True Love

Shadow Of His Wings

 

My love is not for sale

It  can’t be measured or weighed

as it is far beyond containment.

It is commitment of promise

that has only one facet no borders,

it extends farthest and wide on a good day

 shallow and deepest on a bad day.

My love for you stands on it’s own merit

and can’t be compared, it goes from

everlasting to everlasting.

My love holds you in the sweetest of times,

covers in the darkest of moments,  and

hovers in the midst of mourning.

My love is merciful, greater than a mother’s love and

mirrors as True love of Abba Father.

 

“I have always loved you,” says the LordBut you retort, “Really? How have you loved us?” And the Lord replies, “This is how I showed my love for you: I loved your ancestor Jacob. Malachi 1:2 NLT

 

Here is a song of encouragement: Love is by Dara Maclean

Leave a Reply

