Three Wise Women for Today

 

youandmewalk_3wisewomen_2

One of my first assignments was to Atlanta, GA during the time of the Woman Thou Art Loose conference, Oct. 3rd, 2014. I thought my assignment was one thing and in true God like fashion, He unfolded the ultimate plan in the midst of mine. All of Him none of me is what I am constantly speaking these days. As I don’t want to be displeasing in His eyes. On Sat., Oct. 4th, I woke up in my hotel room at the Sheraton in Atlanta, GA. I prayed, read my bible and spent time in His presence in order to know how to proceed for that day. I heard Him say it was time to go downstairs and just at the right moment my path collided with three beautiful women. I say beautiful as they just stood out to me as though God had hand picked them. In fact He did just that. He set the three women and myself up to be blessed. What I didn’t know but was about to quickly find out these three women were my assignment. He referred to the three women as the “three wise women”. At first I did not understand why but as we spent more and more time together, I began to gleam why He called them the three wise women.

 For my thoughts are not your thoughts, neither are your ways my ways, saith the Lord. Isaiah 55:8 kjv

Food for thought; when we are looking through a peep whole we have limited sight for His view far exceeds ours as He has no boundaries on His course for us. I am open to however, wherever and whenever He uses me. I am His vessel. After very little persuasion I got in the car with the three wise women as it agreed with my spirit. For you see we check the spirit by the spirit. When I came down stairs they were drawn to me. It was His presence through me they were drawn to. After all, He says I draw all men unto ME. That’s what happened that morning. We first stopped at Walmart in College Park, GA, as they pursued lite shopping. As they did what they needed to do God had His way through me by asking them questions. Food for thought; God doesn’t ask a question that He doesn’t already know the answer to…The questions God had me to ask pertained to what they gleamed thus far from the conference. One question in particular, I asked was there a healing service? The one lady said no that the anointing flowed and people were healed. As she answered God had already pointed out to me if they were healed why was the one lady still limping on a cane and the other two still afflicted. I asked that very same lady on the cane as she walked over to me “what’s right with your knee”? She chuckled and began to explain the years of abuse with her left knee. She said to sum it up I have to have knee replacement surgery. I want you to know God had already pointed out to me I was to lay hands on her left knee. I then realized it was going to take place right there inside Walmart.

Dear friends, do not believe every spirit, but test the spirits to see whether they are from God, because many false prophets have gone out into the world. 1John 4:1

And I, if I be lifted up from the earth, will draw all men unto me. John 12:32

youandmewalk_3wisewomen_3I was not ashamed and moving forward in the boldness He bestowed upon me. The questions continued and the first noticeable common thread between the three wise women surfaced, as they were all in a spiritual drought. They all were in need of a refreshing. Ultimately they needed a touch from the hand of God. Then the very one limping asked out of the blue, are you going to be on the stage and mention the three crazy women you had spent some time with this morning? I asked her why she said that? She responded I don’t know but I keep seeing you as clergy of some kind. Her cousin, then spoke up and said don’t listen to her, her brain always tells her crazy stuff. I told all three women her brain did not tell her that, God gave her that. I just want to encourage you today. If you are believing God for something don’t give up on Him. For He never gives up on us. We never know when God sends the very one to yield a touch from Him. You see God works through people in the earth.

For it is God which worketh in you both to will and to do of his good pleasure. Phil. 2:13

We have now progressed to the check-out counter and two of the three wise women are at the cash registers and the one with the busted left knee walking with the cane is first. She is at at the front of Walmart. She is waiting while the other two are checking out. I walk over and stood next to her, I told her I will lay hands on her knee and she will be healed instantly, as well as her broken heart. You see God had me to tough her left knee, feet, heart and back areas. I was amazed as I did not have to tell her to lift his hands. She immediately put hands up and walked from one end of the front of Walmart to the other end with her hands raised without the cane. The other two wise women began to ask me what’s wrong with her? I said she is fine, then the cousin said her brain always tells her weird things. We walked to the car and as I proceeded to get in the car. The wise woman that God just healed walks up to the car door and she said, who did you say you are again? I didn’t respond as all the glory belongs to God. Then she asked the other two women have you ever had a toothache that just went away? They both said no. She said that woman just laid hands on me and the toothache in my knee went away right then. You see she was going to have knee replacement surgery. They began to ask questions while the one that was healed she was crying saying I have been believing and believing that God would show up. He showed up today. She said I have been waiting for God to show me Him for a long time and I knew He would come through for me. It just took so long.

Then I knew the lady sitting in back with me was next. I asked her what is the one thing she needed from God? She didn’t seem to understand and began to tell what her family needed. I asked her again what did she need from God? After asking her three times she finally began to get it and she spoke her needs. I then asked the other wise woman to stop the car and pull over. She stopped in an empty parking lot. We proceeded to get out and He lead me to lay hands on her head to toe. Then the other wise woman got out of the car and the same was for her, a touch from the Lord head to toe.

For the word of God is alive and powerful. It is sharper than the sharpest two-edged sword, cutting between soul and spirit, between joint and marrow. It exposes our innermost thoughts and desires. Hebrews 4:12 nlt

You see this was all orchestrated by God and just as the bible is a two edge sword so was that day of events. God lead youandmewalk_3wisewomen_4me to anoint them and before the day was done they confirmed things God had promised me. Only God could perform something so miraculous. You see He had to get me out of my familiar surroundings so that I could really see purpose fulfilled and promise revealed. One of the things God revealed of the 3rd wise woman, she had quieted the gift in her. God had resurrected the gift in her never to be silenced again. You see she was rejected by her church because of the gift God had placed in her. From that day forward she was to thrust forward and obey God no matter the cost. Then we attended the final session of The Woman Thou art Loosed conference. You see I did not have a ticket as God told me to go and He would take care of me once I got there. What I did not know until the moment we walked through the doors, my gifts made room for me. The importance of attending the conference was to observe for a future time, as God is doing a “New Thing”. There are times God has us to be still then there is the time to move. Whatever the assignment, it is vital for us to be obedient.

A man’s gift maketh room for him, and bringeth him before great men. Proverbs 18:16

After the conference we ate at a popular restaurant in the midtown Atlanta area. While we ate all of the confirmation just continue to spew out of the 3 wise women mouths. You see when you do Gods work He takes care of you.  The first confirming word was the two of the women are missionaries and the third lady a prophet.

Arise, shine; for thy light is come, and the glory of the Lord is risen upon thee. Isaiah 60:1 KJV

You see God told me three years ago He raised me up to anoint His shepherds, prophets, bishops, apostles and the like to anoint with a touch from the Lord. After which they would obtain power like never before. Here God leads me right to them in Atlanta, GA. If I didn’t have ears to hear or eyes to see only what God desires for me to see. I would have missed the assignment. The next thing God confirms through the mouth of His prophet was her family lost everything and a man had given her family a home to live and they did not pay anything. That is what God told me for mine. Then just before that same man dies (that gave them the house) he had to give the mantle to the prophet as his two sons were wicked. God told the restored Pastor to give the mantle to the prophet (one of 3 wise women) this took place in her youth. This was confirmation and in my eyes fireworks. You see I asked God For a sign of what He promised. Here I am in Atlanta doing Gods work and He brings forth confirmation before the promise ever takes place. Whatever God has promised you can take it to the bank as it will surely come to pass.

Here’s a song to encourage you: Authority by Karen Clark Sheard

Leave a Reply

