Do you trust ME

IMG_9416-0.JPG

I know you are ready to throw in the towel…Do you trust Me?

I know you’re down to your last…Do you trust Me?

I know I have asked you to move in ways you have not moved before…Do you trust Me?

I know you have slim pickings…Do you trust Me?

I know you can’t see your way out…Do you trust Me?

I know your body is racked with pain…Do you trust Me?

I know there are those that have come against you…Do you trust Me?

I know you think you are alone…Do you trust Me?

I know you are ready to move…Do you trust Me?

I know you are ready to turn the page…Do you trust Me?


Biblical Highlight

But you will not even need to fight. Take your position; then stand still and watch the victory. He is with you, oh people of Judah and Jerusalem. Do not be afraid or discouraged. Go out against them tomorrow, for The Lord is with you! 2 Chronicles 20:17 NLT

2 Chronicles 20:1-25

Be mindful the battle is not yours, but Gods. Give Him your best praise before you see Him move on your behalf and watch how He performs.

Encouraging Song: I Will Trust in You Always by Gary Oliver

Leave a Reply

